Message from School Director
Board of Directors
Mission & Vision
Career Opportunities
Contact Us
Board of Directors
MUIDS operates under the authority of Mahidol University. Faculties from several Mahidol departments contribute their knowledge and expertise to the school’s development. Members of the University participate in the governance of the school by electing a select group of Mahidol administrators. They provide MUIDS with strategic guidance.
President of Mahidol University
President of Mahidol University
Prof. Banchong Mahaisavariya, M.D.
Chairman of the Board
Vice President of Mahidol University
Prof. Wachira Kochakarn, M.D. FACS.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Assoc. Prof. Naeti Suksomboon, Pharm.D.,Ph.D.
Dean of Mahidol University International College
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chulathida Chomchai M.D.
Mahidol University Council Honorary Member
Dr. Choak Bulakul
Former Dean of Mahidol University International College
Prof. Emeritus Dr. Chariya Brockelman
Director of MUIDS
Emeritus Professor Dr. Wariya Chinwanno
Deputy Director of Administration for MUIDS
Dr. Sopit Chayasatit
President of Parent Auxiliary
Mr. Atapong Akapopyotin